联系我们

 

深圳公司

Tel 0755-28578111

Fax0755-28578000

Emailsz@ktts.net

Adress广东省深圳市南山区威盛科技大厦3楼301-2(总部)

 

 北京公司 

上海公司 

 Tel 010-67868591 

Tel 021-58839199

 Fax010-67868081

Fax021-58839599

 Emailbj@ktts.net     

Emailsh@ktts.net

 Adress 北京市亦庄开发区科创13街锋创科技园4号楼610

Adress:上海市闵行区中春路681810号海琪大厦610

 

 

苏州公司 

 重庆公司  

Tel 0512-67088922

 Tel 023-66376665

Fax0512-67088433

 Fax023-66376669 

Emailsuz@ktts.net

 Emailcq@ktts.net 

Adress:苏州市高新区竹园路7号中梁香缇商务广场21201

Adress:重庆市南岸区亚太路亚太商谷2903

 

 

成都公司

 

Tel028-68749616

 

Fax028-68749615

 

Emailcd@ktts.net 

 

Adress:四川省成都市郫都区郫筒镇创智东二路505